Skip to main content

Kurpis Center For Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry IconKurpis Center For Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry

545 New Jersey 17 #2007, Ridgewood

4.9 238 reviews

  • Avatar D Smith ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I recently saw Dr. Kurpis for dental implants and a lot of cosmetic work. He informed me what to expect before I made the appointment, and during and after the procedure. He was so gentle and considerate in asking me how I was doing. I … More couldn’t believe that it was relatively pain free. He’s meticulous! I am so happy with the wonderful results and LOVE my new smile! 😊 This review brings tears to my eyes because Dr. Kurpis changed my life for the better. I smile more everyday and feel so much more confident about myself. I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to Kurpis Center For Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry!
  • Avatar Ryan McFee ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I recently visited Dr. Kurpis and had an outstanding experience with him and his team. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and cared for. Dr. Kurpis and Dr. Skibinsky provided me with exceptional guidance and helped create a personalized … More plan to get my teeth back to 100%. The professionalism and dedication of the entire team were evident throughout my visit.
  • Avatar Simone Morejon ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I recently had the pleasure of receiving cosmetic dental work and implants from Dr. Kurpis in Ridgewood, NJ. I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Kurpis is a true artist in his field of expertise. I am beyond thrilled and thankful. … More My smile has been completely transformed and I feel more confident than ever!!! The quality of his workmanship is truly impeccable, and I have received countless compliments on my new smile. Overall, I would absolutely recommend Dr. Kurpis to anyone who is searching for a true GEM with warmth and professionalism. Thank you again, Dr Kurpis for making a difference in my LIFE! 🙂
  • Avatar Diane O'Connor ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I really hated going to any dentist because I've had a number of bad experiences in the past. I met Dr Kurpis in 2004. I decided to have him do my implants and veneers because he actually made me relax and he assured me that I would … More be more than just satisfied with his workmanship. Boy, was he right! Here it is 20 yrs later & I'm still impressed with how great his expertise & workmanship was that my teeth still look like new. (On my first meeting I was so impressed with the time he spent with me, and his explanation of the procedures & the costs). He truly is warm, caring & the best dentist you'll ever use!
  • Avatar Tanya Hall ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The absolute best in cosmetic dentistry! Dr. Kurpis is wonderful! I have had my veneers for 16 years now and could not be happier. I am always complimented on how beautiful and bright my smile is! They are so naturally done that no one … More even suspects them to be veneers. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Stephen Kendrick ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr Kurpis is an awesome dentist! I highly recommend Kurpis Dentistry. He is the most welcoming and caring person. Greets you with a smile and hand shake every time.
    He’s been my dentist for the past 15 years.
    I am an OR device rep who
    … More works with surgeons daily. In my experience, Dr Kurpis is a patient first dentist with extensive experience and knowledge.
    His staff and team are so nice!!. Dr Kurpis will find the time to fit in a patient with an emergency, and still see all his patients within that day. That’s commitment!! I wouldn’t go any where else. Thanks Dr Kurpis, you are the man!!
  • Avatar Nicole B ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I finally decided after 29 years to take the leap and fix my smile. I have always been extremely insecure about my teeth and Dr. Kurpis did what I believed could not be done. Not only are my porcelain veneers beautiful but he managed to … More dramatically change the shape of my smile and bite. I’m beyond happy with the results and would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to improve their smile.
  • Avatar Tanya H ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The absolute best in cosmetic dentistry! Dr. Kurpis is wonderful! I have had my veneers for 16 years now and could not be happier. I am always complimented on how beautiful and bright my smile is! They are so naturally done that no one … More even suspects them to be veneers. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar lori kilgannon ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We were referred Dr. Kurpis after an unsatisfactory result elsewhere left us not knowing how to proceed. Immediately Dr. Kurpis and his team put us at ease and within 2 months my husbands smile was back and better than ever! The team as … More a whole was nothing short of professional and patient with our questions and concerns and the finished product was not only timely but top notch quality. 10 out of 10 would recommend.
  • Avatar Dasha J ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Kurpis is a very skilled and knowledgeable dentist, and a kind, gentle and caring person. He did an amazing job with my implants and the whole process was completely pain-free. I highly recommend Dr. Kurpis!
  • Avatar Kyla Benoit ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I recently had veneers done by Dr. Kurpis, and I couldn’t be happier with my smile transformation! As someone deeply entrenched in the beauty industry as a Sales and Education Director, my smile plays a crucial role in my day-to-day interactions. … More Dr. Kurpis’s expertise in cosmetic dentistry has truly enhanced my confidence, especially in high-profile settings such as stakeholder meetings, social media appearances, and overseeing large corporate events.
    Not only did Dr. Kurpis deliver exceptional results, but his office and staff also provided a welcoming and professional environment throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Dr. Kurpis for anyone seeking top-notch cosmetic dental work. Thank you, Dr. Kurpis, for giving me a smile I absolutely love!
  • Avatar Fred Luberto ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr Kurpis is awesome and provided me a non-surgical option to correct my severe underbite. Amazing talent and in two simple visits he gave me a wonderful smile I am so glad to have! It makes me enjoy smiling now!
  • Avatar Evelyn Houzar ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    In my early childhood years I was always sick and spend most of my early stages on antibiotics which have caused me to have Tetracycline Stained Teeth. As I got older, I became more and more conscience of the way my teeth looked. I was … More always bullied at school as a kid and even later on as an adult, people would always look at my teeth while talking which made me feel very uncomfortable. I met Dr. Kurpis in April of 2008 via simple google search and he has changed my life FOREVER. He has done such a phenomenal job with my veneers that it’s been now 15 years and I have not had 1 issue to date. Dr. Kurpis is so kind, understanding and amazing at what he does. His staff and him from day 1 have been nice and supporting all the time. I see him twice a year for cleaning and a checkup and I always leave with positive feedback from him, which only confirms what an amazing job he has done! He is truly the best in the industry and I would recommend him in a heart beat!!!!
  • Avatar Scott Loia ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I own a dental laboratory and see first hand the competence and craft of 100s of dentists across the country... and I can say without a doubt, that Dr. Kurpis is by far the most talented and gifted dentist I have ever worked with in my … More entire career. His attention to detail, communication, and planning make my job incredibly easy and in the end renders the most spectacular results for his patients. The staff are amazing and such a pleasure to work with. There is a reason patients from all over the world get on a plane and travel across the globe to be treated by this man. He is amazing.
  • Avatar Steff Lombardi ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly and with respect.Dr. Kurpis is just the nicest man I have ever met.Kind and truly helpful.Dr. I is another wonderful man. They are both very concerned and very compassionate. The Dr's. … More First concern is the patient. The entire staff are so friendly and compassionate. They all make you feel very welcome. God Bless all of you. With great appreciation Stephanie Lombardi 😁
  • Avatar P Cip ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I had another stellar experience at Kurpis Dentistry! Thank you, Dr. Kurpis!
    My implant was set in place today with ease and without pain.
    I am a longtime patient of Dr. Kurpis and his wonderful staff. Dr. Kurpis has extensive knowledge
    … More and immeasurable skill. He is passionate and vigilant about his craft—calm and confident with his patients. I always feel safe knowing I’m in his care!
    **I’m adding a bit more to this review; I just had more work done by Dr. Kurpis and I have one word, four syllables—Phenomenal!!
  • Avatar Barbara Gibbons ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was extremely fortunate to transfer over to the Kurpis Center with Dr. Kurpis and Dr. Varoscak. They are amazing and so is the entire team there!! I have had long term issues with my teeth and so grateful for everything they have done … More to help he maintain my smile. Definitely recommend the Kurpis Center!!
  • Avatar Anthony G ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I went to Dr. Kurpis today for an opinion on a cosmetic procedure. After an in detail review he advised me to keep the tooth how it is currently based on many different factors, which I agreed with. The number one thing I love about Dr. … More Kurpis is his HONESTY. He didn’t even charge me for the visit. This is why I keep coming back time after time!
  • Avatar Norris Browne ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I was so stressed out shopping dentists for 6 on 6 implants. You couldn’t help but too feel that they were out to take you for all you got $$$
    I was even considering going to the Dominican Republic to get it done at a fair price.
    When
    … More I met with Dr Kurpis he listened well; as a result he knew I was working with a limited budget and gave me a great price that I could work with.
    I just knew in my heart he was the one I was going to ride with.
    Added bonus; all other dentist said I was definitely in need of a bone graft, Dr Kurpis said,” I can assure you, I can give you what you need without the bone graft.” Now that was a significant savings for me, thank you Dr. kurpis!
    I did my homework, he’s been in the game along time, he’s got the expertise, and he’s honest.
    My advice, if you need implants, and think you’re out priced in the market, go meet with him.
  • Avatar Kathy McCauley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Had to write a review of my 5 star consult with Dr. Kurpis. I did an internet search for underbite correction without surgery. I had my top jaw moved forward with surgery and it was terrible to live through and my underbite returned. I … More filled out an online inquiry with an explanation of what I wanted to accomplish and pictures and was contacted right away. After some review I was told the doctor would give me a call. Which completely surprised me, I thought I would be told we can't tell you anything without a complete in person exam. I lived in another state. The doctor called me and it was very reassuring and productive. He believed we could accomplish my goals, restore my smile and do a physical mock up so I could see my future smile. I was going to be in NYC for an event and he fit me into his schedule. He did a mock up that exceeded my expectations. And told me the final result would look better. I did not believe it was possible. I saw a good amount of before and after patient cases that were also very impressive. He is a very skilled doctor but also kind and genuine. He is passionate about restoring and creating beautiful smiles.
  • Avatar Emanuel Diaz ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    DR Kurpis has such a dope soul!! He’s done a fantastic job with my oral health. I travel all the way from Boston each time to get work done on my teeth. He also always gives me the best advice when it comes to seeking financial wealth. … More The man is a genuine person🙌🏼🙌🏼
    The front desk workers are also so kind and caring as well. Definitely 100% recommended guys‼️‼️‼️
  • Avatar Marc siliato ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience getting my implants put in. My teeth look natural and white with a perfect smile. I’ve gotten many compliments of how good my teeth look. The procedure was completely painless. The doctors and the staff were very … More friendly. I was always greeted with a smile when arriving. I definitely highly recommend anyone who is looking to get that perfect smile to have their treatment done by Dr. Kurpis.
  • Avatar Clara Kerke ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I’ve been with Dr. Kurpis for 20 years. My experience has been wonderful. Absolutely painless whenever I need a procedure. I have referred family members and friends, and have loved his work. Once entering his office, there is no anxiety … More or worries whatsoever because the outcome is perfection every time.
  • Avatar Tj Stott ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Dr Kurpis is the man!! Unfortunately I was directed to another Dentist- which turned out to be a nightmare . I as soon as I had my consult I knew Dr Kurpis was a complete wizard. He put me at ease and explained everything in great detail. … More Hands down the best experience I have ever had in a doctors office. You would be crazy not to utilize his expertise and experience. 5 stars
  • Avatar varun k ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Albert Kurpis is an exceptional dentist who truly cares about his patients. From the moment I walked into his office, I felt at ease. He took the time to listen to my concerns and
    thoroughly explain the treatment options available
    … More to me.
    The procedures were virtually painless, and his attention to detail was outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Kurpis for anyone seeking top-notch dental care.
  • Avatar Carolina Banrevy ★★★★★ a year ago
    The quality of dental care provided by Dr. Kurpis during my recent visit was extremely impressive. Throughout the entire process, our experience was excellent, from the courteous staff to the state-of-the-art equipment.
    As a result of
    … More Dr. Kurpis' efforts to understand my dental history and his attention to detail, I felt at ease while in his office.
    Thank you so much to Dr. Kurpis and his staff!
  • Avatar Ace Tatu ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dr. Kurpis gave me the BEST most thoughtful and thorough consultation! Thank you so much for taking the time and care to explain the state of my health and a great recommendation for care moving forward. We need more dentists like him!!!! … More Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Casey Scheulen ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dr. Kurpis was super nice, very understanding about the condition of my teeth, which isn't good, also explained to me several options we could take. Will definitely be using him to fix the mess that I've made with my teeth. Highly … More recommend.
  • Avatar Marybeth Norchi ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    1st visit to Dr.Kurpis. I received excellent care from Dr. Kurpis and his colleagues. No pain during my root canal. As an R.N. I'm so careful about going to only the best Doctors. Dr. Kurpis & his colleagues are not only top in … More their field, but very personable, and compassionate.
  • Avatar Bobby Kato ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was only scheduled for my annual teeth cleaning, but received so much more during my visit. The staff and providers are very welcoming. Dr Kurpis and the entire staff continually embody the definition of professionalism. I Highly Recommend. … More You won’t regret it!
  • Avatar lisa l ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kurpis for over ten years because he’s terrific. He is meticulous and caring - wants you to be happy and has a ton of experience and a great eye. He is honest and straightforward- when you are spending a lot of … More money on cosmetic dentistry that is invaluable.
    His office staff is also the best !! Nancy and the entire office staff are extremely professional and they go above and beyond.
  • Avatar Heather Porter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Kurpis is not only intelligent but also the most compassionate dentist I have ever met. I have been searching for many years to find a dentist to perform a full mouth restoration on me. The staff is so friendly and efficient. The office … More is absolutely beautiful and there’s a wall filled with all of the AMAZING accomplishments Dr. Kurpis has achieved throughout the years. I highly recommend this dentist, don’t just settle! Please go to Dr. Kurpis.
  • Avatar Robin Corriston ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. I and team are wonderful! He is so skilled I didn’t have time for anxiety while getting a filling. Kim is absolutely lovely, through and professional. Teeth cleaning is top notch.. Booking appointments is a pleasure. Best dental … More experience I have ever had as they are truly customer-focused.
  • Avatar Kathleen Donigian ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Kurpis has done some very impressive dental work on friends which put me at ease when I needed to schedule an appointment to have some work done. He and his staff make your visit such a pleasant experience. He takes time with each patient, … More from the first consult visit which instills a high level of confidence , and including all subsequent work appointments . He is a very skilled and technical dentist who completely explains each step of the visit. He was able to retreat some work on my upper teeth that were done at a previous dentist and I am so grateful for his kindness and knowledge.
  • Avatar Jeff Logan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kurpis Center for Implant and Cosmetic Dentistry is hands down the best implant and cosmetic dentist in NJ. They are professional, courteous, helpful, and their work is incredible ! I have had many interactions with them and each one … More is five star. Whether it is with the Dr Kurpis or any of his staff including financial they are fantastic. Bravo Kurpis.
  • Avatar christina welsh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Kurpis is the Michaelangelo of cosmetic dentistry. His knowledge and skill are unmatched by any dentist. He is passionate about creating a beautiful smile and that is what he’s done for me. I never liked my teeth/smile. I was very … More self-conscious. Dr. Kurpis put veneers on my upper teeth and they look amazing and natural!! I feel so blessed to have him as my dentist. He changed my life. I love my smile.💕
  • Avatar Christine Murphy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have always neglected my teeth do yo the fact that I’m so afraid of needles. I went to doctor Kurpis an before I could even brace myself for the needle he had already stuck me with it an I didn’t feel a thing. Yo be able to go to a dentist … More an not be afraid or have to get my self work up is such a great experience. Dr Kurpis is the dentist to go to if your afraid of needles he does such a good job I’m still amazed that I didn’t feel a thing. He is such a great dentist an I recommend anyone with a fear of needle to go to him not to mention he is also a wonderful dentist an does a great job. I have so many problems with my teeth an never smile but because of Dr Kurpis i can go to work an smile again. I’m so greatful to him. He does great work an he can give a needle with out even knowing you got one.
  • Avatar Chi Student ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Kurpis is a wonderful dentist. I had went for my first consultation over a year ago and when I finally decided to go with him, he was more than welcoming. The process was a little longer than I hoped for but I knew I needed a major … More redo after receiving work from overseas. He made sure I was pain free every step of the process and took his time until I was completely satisfied. My smile is incredible and five stars isn’t enough!
  • Avatar Dorothy Ramsey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been going to Dr. Kurpis for over 13 years. I travel from Long Island just to go to his office!! I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Dr. Kurpis is the Best, you will never be disappointed, he is professional, attentive, caring, & will … More always make sure you leave with the best smile. The Staff is always professional, friendly and accommodating. Trusting a dentist is an extremely huge deal to me, trust me, I wouldn’t travel from Long Island, New York to New Jersey if it wasn’t for the BEST and Dr. Kurpis & his fellow Doctors are!!!!!
  • Avatar claudia palombini ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I've always loved taking care of myself, but unfortunately due to a bad experience I stopped taking care of my teeth.I hated my teeth, and my situation could have been resolved only with years of braces and painful treatments .I was … More hopeless until I met Dr Kurpis. Dr. Kurpis is an amazing doctor and with his skills , he fixed my horrible situation .There are no words to explain my happiness and my gratitude towards Dr.Kurpis, in 6 hours he changed my smile, and my life. Thank you Dr.Kurpis.
    I want also to thank all his team, especially Nancy.
  • Avatar christine alguadich ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Kurpis is excellent. I must compare him to my former Manhattan Dentist. There is no
    comparison. Even though Dr. Kurpis also had an office in Manhattan but now works from the ridgewood office , His confident demeanor matches his expertise.
    … More
    I had an implant from my former Manhattan Dr. and Also Dr. Kurpis. I walked out of the Manhattan dr. With facial bruising, with Dr. Kurpis not a mark and also minimal discomfort.
    I highly recommend this practice..
  • Avatar Gina Harris ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I walked in to my first consultation with Kurpis Dentistry desperate for help for my neglected smile. I was missing teeth, had broken teeth and my mouth health was an overall mess. I hadn’t smiled in years, I hid my teeth for a long while. … More Dr. Kurpis’ first words to me after introducing himself were “we don’t judge here, we understand the fear some have about dentistry and we keep our patients pain free during dental work”. The best thing he said to me after my exam was “we can give you a beautiful smile”. Fast forward to yesterday, one of the best days I’ve experienced, it was my appointment to have my permanent, new and gorgeous teeth finalized. I can’t stop smiling. My experience was exceptional. Dr. Kurpis and his team are truly caring, unbelievably talented and the staff is incredible. I highly recommend Kurpis Dentistry, they make me smile with confidence. Gina H.
  • Avatar Dilma Siempira ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am thankful with Doctor Varoscak and all his team. They are nice people and answered all my doubts. I highly recommend them for the great service I received all the time.
  • Avatar Mike R ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Best implant dentist in the country. Wonderful staff, excellent insurance department, were with me every step of the way to my new smile
  • Avatar Franco Iemmello ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Kurpis is an excellent dentist and by far the best I've been to. My teeth have been a disaster since early childhood and unfortunately after visiting several dentists the problems remained. Dr. Kurpis took care of all my issues. … More Over a 2 year period he's placed 6 implants in my mouth. My teeth and smile are now perfect. I would rate him an 11 out of 10. Thank you Dr. Kurpis!!!
  • Avatar Sharon Gibbs ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had an amazing experience with Dr. Kurpis, Dr. Varoscak, Nancy, and staff. I felt welcomed the minute I walked through the door and was always greeted by my first name with a smile. All procedures were explained to me in depth and Dr. … More Kurpis was available by phone to talk to me when I had any questions or concerns. I would recommend this practice to a friend and am thankful to the entire team that I can now smile with confidence.
  • Avatar B ★★★★★ a year ago
    I began seeing Doctor Kurpis in Fall 2021. I had seen several doctors & seeked out multiple options. I was offered numerous methods of reconstruction by these other doctors, but he used his professional knowledge and expertise to come … More up with a plan. I needed full mouth reconstruction - my bottom veneers were failing and eating was very painful. I knew my case was going to be very involved - full reconstruction is not cheap or quick, but I am so happy with the results. They are a 10/10 in terms of cosmetics and functionality. His entire staff is warm and communicative, and always made me feel welcome.
  • Avatar Mary Appert ★★★★★ a year ago
    I came to see Dr Kurpis thinking I needed implants to replace my ugly teeth. After having a comprehensive exam and conference, we decided on full dental reconstruction. My gum disease was treated by Dr Varoscak. Dr. Kurpis then was able … More to treat my cross bite at the same time he gave me a full set of beautiful new crowns. The staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend The Kurpis Center.
  • Avatar Debra Lawler ★★★★★ a year ago
    I could not have had a better experience! I’ve been looking for a dental practice like this, my whole life! The office staff is organized and so helpful! Dr. V was compassionate and professional. I completely trusted him and felt at ease … More in his care
  • Avatar Dominique Lamoreaux ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kim did my boyfriends teeth bleaching on 11/29/22! It came out so nice and white! She was very professional and did a great job helping him understand the whole process! Definitely will go again!
  • Avatar Elaine Vercellone ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr.Kurpis ,Dr. Varoshack and their team work together with you to get that beautiful smile you have always wanted. I'd experienced some difficult ,uncomfortable times with dentists in the past. I was so glad to find Kurpis Cosmetic … More Dentistry. I ccan honestly thank them for giving me back my smile.😄
  • Avatar Marcy Michelman ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can’t say enough about Kurpis Center for advanced Dentistry. The staff is great, so always friendly and very knowledgeable. Thanks to my beautiful porcelain veneers my smile has never been better. Extra thank you to Courtney for going … More above and beyond.MF23
  • Avatar Dan Marsh ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had to write this review. I don’t normally write reviews about my dentist’s office (or any office, or anything) but Dr. K and his staff are so awesome. From Courtney and June at the front desk helping with all my questions, and calming … More me down of my fear of dental work.. the experience leaves my teeth and I feeling brand new any time I’m at Kurpis Dentistry.
  • Avatar Lisa K. Dockery ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kurpis Dentistry is incredible. Dr. Kurpis is skilled, knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is also very reassuring and competent. Financial matters are well handled by Nancy. His dental assistants Lonny and Angele are friendly and caring. … More I also appreciate when June calls me to rearrange an appointment to fit my schedule.Lisa Kilejian, MD, MS
  • Avatar Lindsay M ★★★★★ a year ago
    It’s been 15 years since I had my veneers put on. I had surface stains after braces which I believe I had on for way too long, and I was extremely self conscious after. I tried laminates, which were falling apart and so I desperately booked … More a consult with Dr. Kurpis in 2006, had 6 veneers put on and have never regretted it. It changed my life. I had so much anxiety about the procedure but I was crying happy tears once it was done. They were so natural looking/looked like my actual smile but better. Since then, they have held up so well with regular cleanings and daily care. I highly recommend Dr. Kurpis. He has so so much experience and I hope he never retires!!!!
  • Avatar John Burger ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am so happy with the way my teeth turned out !!!Dr. Kurpis is an amazing dentist . His expertise is truly amazing .A special shout out to all of his office staff who are truly the best anywhere !!!THANK YOU
  • Avatar Denisse Rivero ★★★★★ a year ago
    If i could give Dr Kurpis and his Staff 10 🌟 i would. They gave me so much care & attention till the implants they created for my top mouth were nearly perfect. More than that they are always there even after hours with questions, … More or concerns. I recommend them highly.
  • Avatar Wendy Ferrara ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff is so friendly and helpful! I always feel like I’ve receive great quality care. Here been my dentist for over 30 years!
  • Avatar Max Glazer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Kurpis did 4 veneers for me 23 years ago. I was originally told that I would get 10+ years from them. I currently live in Florida and my new dentist couldn’t believe it when I told him they were done in 1999. Thank you again for an amazing … More job. I still love my smile!
  • Avatar Barb King ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Ianzano is who I see at Kurpis Cosmetic Dentistry because of my insurance plan, but I've also seen Dr. Kurpis on occasion and Dr. Varoscak for periodontal work. Dr. I is very professional & knowledgeable. Although no one … More likes going to the dentist I always feel relaxed and in good hands when I'm there. Actually, once I'm there I tend to have a few laughs and usually leave with a smile on my face. (Just don't tell him I said that. lol)
  • Avatar John Du ★★★★★ a year ago
    What can I say? After a couple of visits and getting acquainted, Dr. Varoscak, Dr Kurpis and their staff have treated me like old friends and family. I know it sounds silly to say this about a trip to your dentist office, but I actually … More look forward to the office visits and talking to these fine folks. Thank you, Dr. V, Dr. K, Sandy, June, Nancy, Bonnie and the rest of the staff for making my dreaded office visits pleasant (minus the swollenness)!. Dr V and Dr K are argually the most experienced and the best in the industry. My experience and results prove that (so does their grey hair!). So if you are looking for a pair of good old-fashioned dentists to take care of your periodontal issues or missing teeth, your search stops right here at Kurpis Center for Advanced Dentistry and Implants! I even referred my wife to them. A solid 5-star without any reservation!
  • Avatar michael hoffman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Kurpis is the best doctor in New Jersey… I been coming here for 20 years, my whole mouth has been taken care of for over 20 years and never had a problem. He has the best and more competent staff. I highly recommend..!
  • Avatar Judd Parrish ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I think Dr Kurpis is an exceptionally knowledgeable, highly skilled dentist specializing dental implants, full mouth reconstruction, cosmetic dentistry, and all aspects of oral health. I would certainly have say Dr Kurpis one of the best … More dentists I have met in over 50 years. I highly recommend Dr Kurpis for all of your dental needs. He has a very welcoming staff and they make you feel at home.I just finished my full mouth restoration which included all of the upper and lower dental implants and prosthetic arches. They look great, I can enjoy smiling and eating food again. With today’s technology, I don’t know why anyone would even consider spending money on living with dentures. Regardless of your age, if you have or thinking about dentures I would recommend talking to Dr Kurpis about your options to living and enjoying a normal life..
  • Avatar Sherry Pie ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    There aren’t really any words that could describe the AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL work done by Dr. Kurpis, & Dr. V who is also amazing, along with his awesome staff at Kurpis Center for Advanced Dentistry. Dr. Kurpis is a TITAN in the field … More of perfecting smiles but he’s doing SO much more than that- he’s not just restoring teeth & smiles, he’s restoring the well-being of the entire person & I can say that because he has done that for me. I am THRILLED beyond the moon with Dr. Kurpis’s incredible, life-changing work that he does every day! I haven’t smiled in YEARS until you changed all of that! THANK YOU DR. KURPIS & THANK YOU for making me feel not only human again, but worthy too. If you’re like I was & reading this, RUN, don’t walk & don’t put off a life changing smile with prestige & care by Dr. Kurpis & see him now! I promise you’ll thank me! God bless you & your incredible team!
  • Avatar Tammy Jo Ford ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I can't say enough good things about Dr. Kurpis, Dr. Varoscak and Dr. Ianzano! I came to them with a plethora of issues and needing extensive treatments and altough I'm only half way through a total full mouth reconstruction … More the difference in my oral health is astounding! This center is similar to a 5 star spa with the way they take care of you, it brought tears to my eyes after so many years of receiving mediocre dental care. I now readily smile again and have no pain at all! Also, the staff... Lori, Nancy, Sandi, June, Lonny, just to name a few are not only professional but personable and really do all they can to help you through the process whether it's figuring out financials, appointments or concerns. Everyone is ALWAYS ready to help. Thank you so very much to all of them. It's been a God send to have found the Kurpis Center for Advanced Denistry. They literally brought me back to life, so to speak!
  • Avatar Randolph O ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great dentistry! I have been going to Kurpis Center for Advanced Dentistry since 2009, and treated primarily by Dr. Varoscak and Dr. Kurpis. They and their dental hygienists do a great job of addressing my dental care and ensuring that … More I am comfortable during each visit.I highly recommend Kurpis Center for Advanced Dentistry if you are looking for excellent dental care.
  • Avatar Irene V ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have found Dr. Kurpis on internet, read all reviews and decided to give a try. I needed to replace my old bridge and veneers but couldn't find the doctor to do it. Thanks to Dr. Kurpis that finally happened. He is absolutely remarkable … More doctor who is always up to the challenge. He likes complicated cases, he knows every aspect of any dental work, and when he is actually working with your teeth the impression that all his movements are amazingly precise. All my questions and concerns have been patiently addressed by lovely Nancy. I also had a chance to meet his highly skilled lab specialist. I feel very grateful to Dr. Kurpis and his exceptional staff.
  • Avatar Dave Clark ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’m not a dentist friendly person and I was made it feel right at home. I can’t thank you all enough, it has really boosted my confidence.
  • Avatar Augusto Cuesta ★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Albert Kurpis. His expertise as a dentist is second to no one. During all the procedures I've been through, he has restored my long lost faith and confidence through his skill and adeptness.
  • Avatar Julia Emile ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I got my teeth today they are perfect. Dr Kurpis knows what he is doing in my book he is one of the greatest. The staff are great. I will recommend him to everyone. Dental implant is an invasive procedure I encourage anyone considering … More it to choose carefully. It's yours health Kurpis Center is the best.
  • Avatar Lynn C ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    I cannot say enough about Dr. Kurpis and his entire staff. I truly have never been made to feel so comfortable at any doctor's office ever, especially a dentist. The personalized service you will receive is outstanding. If you are … More considering implants, make the appointment for the consultation, you will not regret it. I wish I had done this sooner. I can finally meet the world with a smile and am able to enjoy foods like corn on the cob and steak again! Worth every penny. Thank you Dr. Kurpis and Alma! You are the best!
  • Avatar Allison Verton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I’ve always suffered from dental anxiety and have floated from dentist to dentist trying to find one I’m comfortable with. I needed to have a tooth pulled and of course I was really nervous. My husband recommended Dr. Kurpis who he has … More known for a long time. I not only needed the oral surgery, but also needed a cleaning and routine checkup since I hadn’t had since before COVID hit. I can’t tell you how happy I am to have been introduced to Dr. Kurpis and the entire practice. My cleaning was so gentle, a first for me! And when it came time for my tooth extraction, it was painless, quick and easy! Not only that, but the pain and soreness you would expect after never happened. I would recommend Dr. Kurpis to anyone, especially anyone who’s nervous like me.
  • Avatar Janet Fritzsch ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    My experience at the office of Dr. Kurpis was the most comfortable I have felt in any dentist office. I was treated as an important patient, asked to explain my problem and reassured that my problem will be corrected. I am not a good … More patient but somehow they relaxed my fears and I left knowing that I made the right choice! I feel the staff is welcoming and empathetic. They will go out of their way to help in any way they can. I truly feel that you should make this your dentist You will not be disappointed. Dana was amazing from the my first phone call. I would recommend these doctors to all my friends and family.
  • Avatar Denine Lenino ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had the most wonderful experience yesterday. I met with Dr. Kurpis, who was able to give me hope for the first time in many years that, being a woman in her 40’s, I could finally be able to achieve my old smile again. I’ve been extremely … More self conscious about having to wear removable top/bottom dentures for so long it almost felt like I’d hit lottery...it was that moving & exciting to hear. Everyone I met in Dr. Kurpis’ office are second to none. Lori, Eileen, Lonny were so wonderful to deal with. Dana though, I’m my opinion, is truly one of the most exceptional, courteous & heart warming persons I had the privilege to meet. If anyone is ever in need of further dental/implant needs, look no further than to Dr. Kurpis and his unbelievable staff. You won’t be disappointed!
  • Avatar Jennifer Breslin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I've had a lot of dental work done and was looking for someone in the area that was excellent. My friend referred me to Dr. Kurpis. As a result, I started seeing him and he's completed a couple of implants and other major dental … More work on me. I've had a lot of work done and have seen many dentists, endontists, etc., and am happy to have found Dr. Kurpis. He is the best of the best. I've found that both he and the office are very thorough in their communication.
  • Avatar Jordan Salzar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr Kurpis is the best!!!! Whenever I see him, I always feel that I amin extremely knowledgeable & capable hands. I had a full mouthrestoration of implants done by Dr.Kurpis, and 6 years later am stillgetting tons of compliments on … More my smile!! He sure knows his stuff!His staff is very accomodating, polite and nice to be around. Dr. Kurpisand his entire office is my pick every time!!
  • Avatar Marty Davidson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    After several months of researching implant procedures and dentists, choosing Dr. Kurpis was the best decision and investment I ever made! His dental expertise and precision are exceptional. Driving nine (9) hours from North Carolina to … More his office for multiple visits was definitely worth the trips. He is the best in his field. Thank you Dr. Kurpis!
  • Avatar Scott Jenkins ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Dr. Kurpis, Eileen, Dana and John Shirley were amazing from my first call throughout my visit. Professional, clean, warm, friendly staff really put the patients first. I personally worked closely with people on the NJ Consumer Affairs Dental … More Board and have read, heard and witnessed plenty of negative issues relating to dentists. These folks are simply one of the best, based on my experiences.
  • Avatar Denian Duran ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr kurpis is unbelievable the best dentist I have even been to him and his staff were very professional just want to say thank you to Dr kurpis for your delicacy with me because I am a human chicken when it comes to dentist
  • Avatar Aimee Fritzges ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Dr Kurpis and his entire staff are the absolute best. I have had dental problems and bad teeth my whole life. In 2007, I had a total smile makeover done by Dr Kurpis. In the last 10 years, I've received literally 100's of compliments … More on my smile. Having a great smile is life changing, and I can't thank Dr Kurpis enough for the beautiful work he did. Recently I had an implant procedure done by local dentist and things did not go well and the implant had to be removed within days. I called Dr Kurpis for a follow up to get his opinion of what may have gone wrong. He answered my email immediately, and scheduled me for an appointment within a few days. Once in his office, he spent a lot of time reviewing X-rays and explaining to me what he felt may have been the problem, then we laid out a game plan and schedule to complete the work. Dr Kurpis is the most professional, skilled dentist you will ever find. If you're lucky enough to find him during your search, don't waste another minute looking any further. You've found the best!Rich R
  • Avatar fred colacino ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Dr. Kurpis is the dentist's dentist. I've been a patient for over 10 yrs for implants, root canals, cosmetic dentistry, etc. His fees are comparatively reasonable and his work is world class, but more important he is an honest … More and moral gem of a doctor. My wife went to him for second a opinion where another dentist told her she needed $20K in dental work and needed it done ASAP or she would lose all her teeth. Dr. Kurpis fully examined her and concluded she had "no dental issues"! He saved us an enormous amount of money! He is #1 in our book for quality, honesty and integrity. I have never had any problems with any of his work and I have had extensive and difficult work done in which Dr. Kurpis made it simple and painless. He also has a top notch staff from the reception area to the dental assistants. They all make you feel welcomed, comfortable, and at home. I recommend him to everyone! My entire family and I love him! We need more dentists like him!!!!!
  • Avatar Robin Richman ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Kurpis dentistry. As a patient, who has suffered most of my life with dental problems, Kurpis dentistry is the only dentist that has been able to straighten me out and keep me stable. I have had … More root canals in almost every tooth in my mouth, worn dentures in the upper part of my mouth and have suffered with gum disease a good part of my life. I now have 11 implants, the most beautiful teeth you can imagine, and only go in for cleanings every 3 months. The pain that I suffered for years has gone from a 10 to no pain at all. If it wasn't for the staff and dentists at Kurpis dentistry, I would be probably wearing dentures in my whole mouth at a pretty young age. The staff is amazing from the minute you walk in the door till the time you leave. If I ever had a problem, I was seen immediately. This office is the ultimate dental experience. Work is done in a very timely manner and everyone in the office makes sure you are comfortable at all times. I cannot rave about this office enough
  • Avatar BobA NJ ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I have been going to Kurpis Dentistry for over 10 years. The quality and professionalism of Dr. Kurpis and his staff is unsurpassed. I had a problem when I was out of town and was able to reach Dr. Kurpis by phone. He quickly understood … More the problem and worked with a local dentist in North Carolina so that they both came up with a good temporary solution until I got back home and Dr. Kurpis could resolve the problem permanently. The fact that he was accessible to me when I was out of town was great. The staff is the friendliest and most caring I have ever experienced in a medical office. They are the best. Dr. Kurpis is a perfectionist and will not let you leave his office until you are completely satisfied. They care about YOU!
  • Avatar Nicole ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I came to Dr. Kurpis to correct my underbite. I was researching online about how I could fix my underbite without surgery. I found Dr. Kurpis online. After watching video after video of his patient's transformations and hearing their … More testimony, that Dr. Kurpis fixed their underbite in two visits. I knew that I had to make an appointment. I scheduled a visit to Kurpis Center For Advance Dentistry in September. After meeting with Dr. Kurpis, I decided that I would like to proceed with the revision. After visit one of the two visits, Dr. Kurips installed my temporary teeth. They were only temporary, but they were the prettiest teeth. Driving home that evening, I got a bit emotional.I could hear the voices of the countless doctors saying that they could not help me. I was not a candidate for the treatment I was seeking. They said that I needed to see a surgeon to correct my bite. I was emotional because that was not true. Dr. Kurpis changed my smile in two visits. My neck pains are gone, I have teeth that touch, and best of all, a beautiful smile. There are no words to express how thankful I am. Dr kurpis is smart; he is kind, he is meticulous, an artist. He loves what he does, and it shows in his work. Thank you for giving me a smile that I couldn't even dream of. My experience at Kurpis Center For Advanced Dentistry was an incredible one. The office is immaculate and the staff, well they are the best. Anyone reading this should go, make an appointment. Get a smile that you couldn't even dream of.
  • Avatar john arcell ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    i have been a patient of kurpis family dental since 2014 , they were recommended to me by a friend . i went to check them out and was very impressed , with state of the art fixtures and an expertise is implants i knew it was the right place … More for me. Dr. Ianzano is a very professional dentist who did all of my fittings , dr Kurpis did my implants they are a great team and promote a family atmosphere, especially the great receptionist Dana who always greets me with a smile !
  • Avatar Manuel Munoz ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Dr. Kurpis is highly knowledgable. Although he could've attended me within a short period of time and looked for an easy way out, so to speak, he was not satisfied until my teeth came out perfect. His staff is very attentive, kind, … More and responsible with their work. The office has followed through with everything that said they would. My dealings with Kurpis Dentistry have been pleasurable and I'm happy I have come here. I would recommend this to anyone seeking excellent care.
  • Avatar Phantom68 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Update, just had a wisdom tooth pulled by Dr. V and Sandy...both are excellent. I was scared to tell you honestly but I didn't even know it was out when they finished! I was amazed. Very good people and place I highly recommend.Please … More check them out before you do any major work. I went to a few prior and ended up at Kurpis. I am so glad I did and can't even imagine how things would have turned out if I didn't. They KNOW what they are doing and very easy to work with . Both Dr. V and Dr. K are very experienced. The girls at reception are wonderful and fun to kid with and they make a bad experience a little easier to deal with. I don't write reviews but had to for Kurpis. Doctors and staff are awesome and care.
  • Avatar ih8nj ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Out of all the dentist ive been to, and ive been to a TON, this is absolutely the best of them all. Everyone is nice, from the front desk to the docs. Th dentists actually listen to your concerns and explain everything so you can understand. … More No matter what your worry, they will find a way to fix your teeth. I live over an hour away and I make the ride because they are so good. Dr Kurpis is great!
  • Avatar Em M ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    When we choose a dentist, we want to be confident of his or her expertise and we need to know that we will be treated with compassion.Dr. Kurpis and Dr. Varoshek are extraordinarily competent and caring dentists. I have been going to them … More for over thirty-something years -- first in NYC, then in Ridgewood. My experience has included everything from routine cleanings to root canal, periodontal surgery, bone graft, root planing, and implant surgery. My husband goes to the practice as well.I have such high regard for their skill and think of them as family.This post sounds as though I have stock in Kurpis Associates but I don't. I am just a long-time patient who is very grateful for the wonderful, compassionate care I have received over decades with these amazing dentists and their staff. I can't say enough good things about them.You can be absolutely assured of expert, gentle treatment here.
  • Avatar Sam Smibai ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I called Dr, Kurpis,'s office with a major emergency and was seen right away. My husband and I just moved here from California. I have never seen such a beautiful dental office. Dr. Kurpis and his staff are so professional and treated … More me like I was a member of their family. I also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Ianzano and Dr. Varoscak , They were both so nice and knew exactly how to handle a nervous patient. I will recommend anyone who is looking for top notch dentists! 🙂
  • Avatar JUNE S ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Being in need of major dental work I checked out several practices before deciding on Kurpis Center for Advanced Dentistry...one of the best decisions I ever made!! The girls at the front desk are always very friendly, welcoming and … More accommodating, helping to put you at ease as soon as you walk into the office. Most of my visits are with Dr. Kurpis, but I have seen Dr. Ianzano and Dr. Varoscak as well and feel completely comfortable and confident with each of them. During the course of my treatment, which includes, extractions, root canals and implants, I have never experienced any pain...a little discomfort, but NEVER pain!!! And, when the procedure did result in some discomfort I received a call from Dr. Kurpis later in the day to see how I was doing. The dental hygienists too are very competent, concerned, friendly and helpful. They all seem like one big happy family...resulting in a very relaxed atmosphere yet at the same time providing excellent care. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone seeking dental care.
  • Avatar kasia hernandez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I can’t began to say how grateful I am for Dr. Kurpis and his staff. Friendly, professional and consistent. I’ve had bad experiences with prior dentist but Dr. Kurpis has restored my faith. He is a God sent. A special thank you to Karen … More and Alma and the front desk they have been excellent. I highly recommend him!!
  • Avatar FELESHA BECKFORD (CCLC) ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Kurpis and his staff are amazing!! The staff (Eileen, Joe, and Dana) was courteous and efficient. Nancy demonstrated phenomenal customer service. Upon my initial contact via the telephone, she took the time out to respond to all of … More my inquiries and concerns. My fiancé and I were both thrilled to meet her in person. ***Last, but certainly not the least, Dr.Kurpris is highly knowledgeable and conscientious. His credibility supersedes mediocrity! He also has excellent bed-side etiquette. You should research his background online. His experience and expertise is par to none in the area and beyond.**The ambiance and general appearance of the office is exceptional! Check them out for your cosmetic dentistry needs!!!***I will post another review after my treatment! 💕🌸💗
  • Avatar Geraldine Lipari ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Kurpis Dental office is a state of the art, highly professional dental office. It was a good fortune to find Dr. Kurpis and Dr. Varoscak to care for my many dental issues. They are kind, caring and explain every step in detail. My dentist … More retired, and I just kept putting off finding a new dentist,..until I had a trauma to my front tooth, and was panic stricken. The staff, Dana and Eileen, are very friendly, compassionate and understand the anxiety people feel. Amazing, amazing office !!!!!
  • Avatar Jason Beitel ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Kurpis dentistry has been very professional from my first visit. Patient comfort is top priority!! The dentists are wonderful, and the staff is top notch! Jo, Dana, Eileen and the rest of the staff are the best! I could not be any happier … More with my experience at kurpis dentistry.Jason BMahwah
  • Avatar Robert Taylor ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    The dentist is normally an ordeal, but this was actually a pleasant visit. Dr Kurpis is very friendly, and he's really good at explaining what he's going to do, letting you know different options, and giving you plenty of time … More to decide. Before the tooth cleaning, he checked my neck and jaw for any issues. And the cleaning itself was painless--or at least as painless as a tooth cleaning can be. Best in New Jersey.
  • Avatar Paul Freeland ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Such a nice staff and compassionate environment, Dr Kurpis is an amazing man, so happy with my experience. If you are considering dental implants, do yourself a favor and call Dr Kurpis. My upper teeth were bad, I hadn't smiled with … More an open mouth in decades. Ended up with all on 5, look so good now, I cried when he was done. Shhh 😉
  • Avatar James Schepis ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    We took my son here for some major work. He had a severe underbite. As he got older his teeth really overcrowded his mouth. It was a mess. With out getting to detailed the guy looks like a new person. We couldn't be Happier.Not only … More are the dentists great, (Dr Kurpis and Dr I. both worked on my son) but the staff is awesome. They make us feel like we are part of the place. What a blessing that we found them
  • Avatar Allison Procacci ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    THRILLED – And what a smile I have again! I am so incredibly happy with the dental Implants and cosmetic dentistry Dr. Kurpis completed with my front upper teeth. My teeth are beautiful, comfortable and so natural looking. The procedure … More was painless. Dr. Kurpis is an aesthetically gifted and highly skilled implant and cosmetic dental specialist. His associates, Dr. Ianzano, Dr. Varoscak and Dental Hygienist, Sharon are just as incredible with their knowledge, talent and care. The nurses, Barbara and Sojaily, office manager Nancy and Lori, assistants Melissa and June were exceptional with their talent, professionalism and care. Office visits are a pleasure and the safety precautions with COVID-19 are spot on.I trust Dr. Kurpis immensely and is now permanently the doctor for my dental and oral health care!I highly recommend Dr. Kurpis and his pristine practice.
  • Avatar Stan Waldbaum ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    My experience during approximately the last six months at the Kurpis Center for Advanced Dentistry has been entirely positive and I strongly recommend Kurpis to anyone needing more complicated dental work than is usually provided by the … More local dental office. In my situation, I had a partial fixed denture in my mouth that wore out over time and needed to be replaced. In my initial consultation with Dr. Ianzano he explained clearly my options and I felt very confident that he was the right person. My confidence in him was rewarded over the next few months as he did the necessary dental work in a totally satisfactory manner and also had his excellent colleague, Dr. Varoscak perform the ancillary periodontal procedures. All this transpired in a very pretty office where the staff(Dana, Eileen, Nancy and others) is very supportive. Thanks to everyone!
  • Avatar billy oneill ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    amazing, i cant say enough about dr kurpis and his staff. its almost 2 years since i made the call to speak with Dr kurpis, we discussed my issues and he asked me to come to the office to review - from the moment i arrived he and his staff … More began to make me feel better, i received the 6 on 6 implant surgery and it changed my life, i was in fear and at a loss for what to do for some time, couldn't smile, wouldn't laugh, and had little or no confidence. kurpis dentistry changed all of that, he and his staff made me feel comfortable, at ease, and began to restore my confidence at my 1st visit. its hard for me to explain how difficult it was and now how exciting it is to smile, laugh and have so much confidence. i am fortunate to have chosen him, and for anyone who is in a difficult dental situation i can only urge you to go to see them. they will immediately make you feel better about yourself, with no fear and you will come out a different person. Dr Kurpis and his staff have a way of treating you professionally and personally.
  • Avatar aruna pitchika ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    My daughter had a missing tooth for many years and I have been searching for a permanent solution to replace it. After consulting many dentists, I found the Kurpis Center for Advanced Dentistry through Google. Dr. Kurpis's explanation … More videos and achievements convinced me that he would be a good choice. When we arrived at his office, as a physician myself, his numerous patents and bedside manner cemented that feeling.During the consultation he was extremely thorough, explaining that the best option would be a bridge. He guided us through the process and Dr. Varoscak, the periodontist, was equally reassuring.The entire procedure was done over 4 visits without any issues, and my daughter and I are very happy with the outcome.I got my cleaning done as well, and the hygienist, left my teeth feeling cleaner than ever with no residual pain.Even the staff were extremely amiable and accommodating to our schedules.I highly recommend these dentists and this Center.
  • Avatar Silvana Henao ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    If you want outstanding customer service and care--this is the place to go. From the moment I first called the office I knew I had found my doctor. Dana Smith who answered the phone was extremely accommodating and so pleasant. I told her … More my work schedule was a bit tough to work around and she and Dr. Varoscak made it possible for a convenient time. The doctor and staff came in early just so I could get to work on time. Dr. Varoscak was an absolute pleasure. He was so professional and made me feel very comfortable. After meeting with him I knew he would be the one to perform my gum graft and I wouldn't need to go anywhere else.
  • Avatar ralph curcione ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had consulted several dentists before finding Dr Kurpis. Based on the consultations prior to meeting with Dr. Kurpis, the consensus was to pull all my teeth and be fitted for dentures. This was not what i wanted to have done. Upon consulting … More with Dr. Kurpis , he mapped out a treatment plan with a different solution. I had veneers put on my upper teeth and implants on my lower jaw. Thanks to Dr. K, i now have a great smile. Thank you Dr.K
  • Avatar Lois Palkewick ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I love this office! Dr. Kurpis is the BEST!! I would highly recommend Dr. Kurpis and his two associates Dr. Ianzano and Dr. Varoscak to all my friends and family. I LOVE my new smile! The staff is amazing and very friendly. If anyone is … More looking for an amazing smile with no pain call Dr. Kurpis ASAP! Dana is best and very pretty.
  • Avatar Rachel Zelkina ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    This was by far the best dental experience I've had. Firstly, the office is beautiful. Dana and the rest of the staff are so warm and friendly. The waiting room looks more like a french chateau rather than a doctors office. Most importantly, … More Dr. Ianzano has a great hand and did a fantastic job at minimizing the pain for a procedure that I thought was going to be far more brutal.
  • Avatar M Asemacos ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I cannot say enough about Dr Kurpis’ knowledge and professionalism. His resume is second to none. The staff makes dentistry painless too. Eileen, Dana, Barbara & Nancy are incredible. You are the best. Don’t forget to keep singing Oh … More Mickey your so fine! It makes me smile a lot. Something I wasn’t doing for a long time. Please visit them. You won’t be disappointed. 😁
  • Avatar MithridatesRTW ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    This review is well overdue! I had a alternative under-bite correction procedure done by Dr. Kurpis back in July and it changed my facial appearance dramatically! Aside from the nice bright white smile, my jaw/facial profile is much more … More natural and good looking. I had one person asked me if I had plastic surgery done on my face! The procedure it self took only 2 visits, and was conducted under very attentive care from Dr. Kurpis and his assistants. The front desk ladies Dana and Eileen were also very helpful in answering my questions over the phone and emails. Thank you for the life changing experience! -Zhao C
  • Avatar Richard C. Romaniello ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I have been going to Kurpis dentristry for one year now and I’m very satisfied with my decision.Dr Kurpis, Dr Ianzano and Dr Varoscak are very professional and thorough.The work they preform is exceptional.The entire staff is very friendly … More and easy to work with. From the minute you walk in the office, your greeted with a smile from the woman at the front desk who will accommodate you in any way possible.The Doctors, along with the entire staff, make for an exceptional team.Richard C Romaniello.............
  • Avatar Jhamal Rahman ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Dr Kurpis and his staff are the most wonderful people. They're so professional and helpful. They go out of there way to fulfill all of your dental and financial needs. And you're always greeted with a positive attitude.Jhamal … More
  • Avatar Jonathan ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Complex mouth reconstruction to fix bite. Fantastic outcome. I had also consulted specialistics in LA and overseas before choosing Dr Kurpis. I had most confidence in Dr Kurpis to get the treatment done well and look natural. There … More was the added benefit was that the cost was very competitive. Friendly staff. Easy taxi/bus from Manhattan.
  • Avatar Loli Ramos ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I recommend Dr.kurpis to anyone looking for a great patient and attentive dentist. He does great work and always over delivers. For the time that I've been a patient of Dr.kurpis he has done the best dental work that I've had … More over all the other dentist I've been to. I highley recommend this doctor to anyone looking for dental work.
  • Avatar Frank DiMitri ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    About five years ago I lost most of teeth to my Union accepted dentist. The covered procedures included tooth removal and dentures and the Doctor was happy to oblige being that they offered no other alternatives. Any way there was no getting … More used to dentures so I began seeking consultations from cosmetic dentists throughout the state from Woodstock to Long Island. After six consultations all wanted $30,000.00 and up for a full upper arch and a little less for a removable snap in bridge. The cost was a little extravagant for me but I was desperate to have something more permanent. I was actually considering going to Mexico where the cost was almost half. Alas one day I stumbled across Dr. Kurpis on in Ridgewood, New Jersey (thanks google) just a stones throw from me. I called and spoke to a wonderful lady named Dana. She laughed when I told her about my desperate desire for permanent teeth and my willingness to go across the border. We scheduled an appointment and the next day Dr Kupis himself called me to understand what I was looking for. He explained what options I may have. I was quite impressed that Dr. Kurpis had taken time to call me and yet a little skeptical. What doctors today take time for a personal call to prospective patients. After a complete and thorough examination I was well on the way to receiving my permanent teeth at a little more then half the price of all my other consultations. Six months later I now have a wonderful set of teeth that are permanent and feel like my very own. This guy is amazing! He loves what he does and he does it very well. His staff follows suit and makes you feel like family the very first day. If you are considering any type cosmetic dentistry you must come here.Oh bye the way, I have never wrote anyone a review before but I felt compelled to show my gratitude to Dr. Kurpis and his wonderful staff.Thank you,Frank DiMitri
  • Avatar John Bonhomme ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Dr. Kurpris changed my life. From the moment I walked in through the door to the moment I walked out at my final visit I was treated with the utmost level of professionalism. I had a serious dental condition which I lived with my entire … More life and was always fearful of correcting. He talked to me on the phone and told me to come in and have him take a look. Not only did he take a look but he came up with a solution to resolve my issues and presented me with the perfect smile. He corrected my condition using porcelain veneers and 3/4 crowns.I did years and years of research. I watched many different video's from different doctor's and Dr. Kurpris was the only doctor who seemed to be the right fit. I even flew out to Santa Monica to check out another dentist who is known for this procedure but the guy wanted to charge me double the price and didn't care at the mock up. He saw me for 5 minutes, put a few cotton balls in my mouth and said this is what you're going to look at. I was so disappointed I never went back. At Dr. Kurpris' office he actually fuses temps to your teeth at the mock up. He becomes seriously interested in your "case" and does everything within his power to make you happy and more confident about your smile.I'd also like to add how understanding he was. During my temp procedure there were a few things I was concerned with. He was very understanding and listened to how I wanted my teeth to look and made modifications accordingly. He listens to you.I could write all day about my results but botton line is I honestly have the perfect smile now. He's a dentist with over 40 years experience and takes pride in his work. He reminds me of an artist who sees you as a canvass to paint the perfect portrait on. Thank you sir and thank your staff for being funny kind and wonderful human being. You changed my life. I wish I had done this years ago. No more surgery fears. No more fears of smiling at people.
  • Avatar barbara rosen ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I have been cared for by this dental office for several years and have found all members of their staff , from the receptionist to the hygienist, exceptionally caring , pleasant,and professional. My personal dentist is the epitome of excellence … More in all.. Unlike others, I find " going to the dentist " a positive experience!
  • Avatar M B ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Dr. Kurpis is an excellent doctor who was able to give me the smile I desired, quickly, painlessly, and affordably. His staff is excellent and very personable! For anyone that wants to improve their smile I highly recommend making an appointment … More with Dr. Kurpis.
  • Avatar Deb ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr kurpis is gifted , talented, the most experienced, and highly skilled. I drive many miles and over a bridge just to see him . You simply can’t get any better. If you choose elsewhere, you may probably find yourself going to him anyway … More to correct the many mistakes from those previous dentists. Just go to him from the beginning and you will save yourself the money to redo and correct those errors. He gets it right every time ! His team are amazingly kind and supportive. I can’t say enough words of praise for dr kurpis and his entire team ! Very grateful to be in his care . I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
  • Avatar Aleyja Aguirre ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Greetings Readers,I am Alexander,a concerned son,not an easy critic,specially regarding my moms health.The Doctors at this office worked professionally together,along with their team they instantly identified the source of my momspain and … More took care of it immediately,all in only one visit.My mom can eat again,has even gained weight,and we expect the best to follow with scheduled treatment plan.May GOD continue blessing these people and their families.With only one visit my mom is so much happier and that to me,a concerned son,is very satisfying.Thanking GOD for the Kurpis Center For Advanced Dentistry inRidgewood New Jersey, for their entire Doctor staff and team of prettygirls that make a trip to the dentist somewhat desirable.Alexander.
  • Avatar Ken ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Beginning implant procedure and to date have had a great experience with entire staff and Dr. Kurpis.Had first visit of procedure with Dr. Varoscak for extraction.He went out of his way to make a potentially stressful procedure very calming … More and relaxed. Procedure went well and has zero discomfort.
  • Avatar aneta lada ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Finally! A dental office with genuine want to help and care for what your needs are. I have a major fear of dentist offices, I was SHAKING going into this office. The receptionists were extraordinarily nice as well as the dentist assistants, … More so it was a nice comfort prior to the oral surgery that was given. When the dentist began Dr. Ianzano, he made me laugh & did a great job trying to keep my mind off what is about to go down, and although I was being a baby(b.c of anxiety), I truly did not feel a single thing! Dr.Ianzano really put such comfort to me and want to continue to better my dental journey to stronger teeth thank you to this practice and a VERY special thank you to Cheryl Ziller who is a part of the practice there for being the biggest help of all, for the opportunity she has given me, to the love she has shown and to the push&want to help me become a better smile

THE KURPIS NON-SURGICAL UNDER BITE CORRECTION METHOD™

COSMETIC DENTISTRY

DENTAL IMPLANTS

FULL MOUTH RECONSTRUCTION

Contact Us Today